Arbury Team

executive team

brian desc.JPG
Brian Holmes- Owner

Brian serves on the Board of Directors at the Chippewa Nature Center and is a Certified Insurance Counselor. He is a native Midlander and graduated from Central Michigan University with a double major in Marketing and Logistics Management.  Brian is married to his amazing wife Shannon and they have one daughter, Larkin.

brianh@arburyins.com

Why We're Great >

Our agency is comprised of Trusted Risk Managers that work Beyond Insurance.  We are focused on learning about our individual clients needs and developing a risk management strategy that works for them.  We’re the Purple Cow!  Working with Arbury Insurance is the unique insurance experience that clients aren’t getting anywhere else.

Matthew Granzo- Owner
 

Matthew is currently serving on the Arnold Center Board of Directors, Greater Midland Community Center Board of Directors, United Way of Midland County Board of Directors, and is the iPast President of the Midland Noon Rotary Club. Matthew is also a graduate of Leadership Midland and a member of Men’s Golf Fellowship.

mattg@arburyins.com

Why We're Great >

Our agency wouldn’t be in the position we are in without tremendous support from our community and we thank you for that.  We live, work, give back, and play in this great community and wouldn’t want to be anywhere else.

matt desc.JPG
jake desc.JPG
Jacob Howard- Owner

 

Jake double majored at Central Michigan University in Finance and Personal Financial Planning. He holds a designation as a Chartered Life Underwriter from the American College, and is an active member of the Northeastern Michigan Estate Planning Council. He is happily married to his wife Colleen, and they have three children, Luke, Gabby, and Tommy.

jakeh@arburyins.com

Why We're Great >

Our company has been serving and advising clients since 1874. It’s a tradition of trust and expertise that we do not take lightly. Our business is built on relationships, dedication, and proven risk management techniques. The partnerships we forge with our clients is what drives our success, and we are thankful for it everyday.

Personal lines team

ABOUT
KATE.jpeg
Kate F.JPG

Kate is licensed in Property and Casualty, a Certified Insurance Service Representative and Notary Public.

katef@arburyins.com

ABOUT
jenae w 1.JPG

Jenae is licensed in Property and Casualty, a Certified Professional Insurance Agent (CPIA) and a notary public. She specializes in new business and renewal quotes as well as marketing for Arbury.

jenaew@arburyins.com

ABOUT
JULIE.jpg
Julie P.JPG

Julie is licensed in Property and Casualty and coordinates renewals for personal lines accounts.

juliep@arburyins.com

ABOUT
JENNY .jpg
Jenny%20H_edited.jpg

The smiling face and friendly voice to our customer service experience.

jennyh@arburyins.com

SQUARE.JPG
Amanda Z.JPG

Amanda is licensed in Property and Casualty, a Certified Insurance Service Representative and Notary Public.

amandaz@arburyins.com

COMMERCIAL TEAM

KRISTI.jpg
Kristi B.JPG

Kristi is licensed in Property and Casualty, a Certified Insurance Service Representative and Certified Insurance Counselor. She specializes in new business quotes.

kristib@arburyins.com

SQUARE.JPG

Cali is licensed in Property and Casualty and specializes in commercial policies.

caliy@arburyins.com

SQUARE.JPG
Robin W..JPG

Robin is licensed in Property and Casualty, a Certified Insurance Service Representative and Notary Public. She specializes in commercial policies.

robinw@arburyins.com

Risk Manager TEAM

SQUARE.JPG

Jared is licensed in Property and Casualty. He specializes in commercial lines and personal lines.

jaredl@arburyins.com

SQUARE.JPG

Austin is licensed in Property and Casualty. He specializes in commercial lines and personal lines.

austinr@arburyins.com

CRAIG.jpg

Craig is licensed in Property and Casualty. He specializes in commercial lines and personal lines.

craigm@arburyins.com

jeremy r fam.jpg

Jeremy is licensed in Property and Casualty. He specializes in commercial lines and personal lines.

jaredl@arburyins.com

Health TEAM

Michelle C.JPG

Michelle is a Certified Accident & Health Counselor, current member and former board member of the Midland Noon Rotary Club, member of National Association of Health Underwriters and a qualifier of Soaring Eagle LPRT. Most recently she has received Registered Employee Benefits Consultant (REBC®) designation through the National Association of Health Underwriters(NAHU).

michellec@arburyins.com

SQUARE.JPG
J Salowitz 12-8-20.jpg

Jennifer Salowitz

Assists the health team with administrative duties and with social media for Arbury.

jens@arburyins.com

Corinne Provoast fam.jpg
Corinne P.JPG

Corinne is an agent licensed in Health, Accident, and Life, is on the Board of Directors of Camp Fish Tales is involved in the Junior League of Great Lakes Bay Region and the Zonta Club of Midland.

corinnep@arburyins.com

SQUARE.JPG
Julie V.JPG

Julie is a licensed Life and Health agent and Casualty and Property agent.

juliev@arburyins.com