• Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google Places Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Telephone:

(989) 631-1920

Fax:

(989) 631-0003

2816 Jefferson Ave. Midland, MI 48640

©2017 by Arbury Insurance Agency. Proudly created with Wix.com

Arbury Team

executive team

Brian serves on the Board of Directors at the Chippewa Nature Center and is a Certified Insurance Counselor.

brianh@arburyins.com

Matthew is currently serving on the Arnold Center Board of Directors, Greater Midland Community Center Board of Directors, United Way of Midland County Board of Directors, and is the iPast President of the Midland Noon Rotary Club. Matthew is also a graduate of Leadership Midland and a member of Men’s Golf Fellowship.

mattg@arburyins.com

Jake is an active member of the Northeastern Michigan Estate Planning Council, the Midland Chemic Wrestling Association and holds a designation as a Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU).

jakeh@arburyins.com

Personal lines team

Kate is licensed in property and Casualty, a Certified Insurance Service Representative and Notary Public.

katef@arburyins.com

The smiling face and friendly voice to our customer service experience.

jennyh@arburyins.com

Jenae is a Casualty and Property Agent a Certified Professional Insurance Agent (CPIA) and a notary public. She specializes in new business and renewal quotes as well as marketing for Arbury.

jenaee@arburyins.com

Amanda is a Casualty and Property Agent and a notary public.

amandaz@arburyins.com

COMMERCIAL TEAM

Kristi is licensed in Property and Casualty, a Certified Insurance Service Representative and Certified Insurance Counselor. She specializes in new business quotes.

kristib@arburyins.com

Vern is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health and variable annuities. He specializes in commercial lines such as dealerships and repair shops.

vernj@arburyins.com

Austin is licensed in Property and Casualty. He specializes in commercial lines and personal lines.

austinr@arburyins.com

Robin is licensed in Property and Casualty, a Certified Insurance Service Representative and Notary Public. She specializes in commercial policies.

robinw@arburyins.com

Cali is licensed in Property and Casualty and specializes in commercial policies.

caliy@arburyins.com

Health TEAM

Michelle is a Certified Accident & Health Counselor, current member and former board member of the Midland Noon Rotary Club, member of National Association of Health Underwriters and a qualifier of Soaring Eagle LPRT. Most recently she has received Registered Employee Benefits Consultant (REBC®) designation through the National Association of Health Underwriters(NAHU).

michellec@arburyins.com

Charles is a Chartered Financial Consultant, holds an MBA from Rochester Institute of Technology, and holds ChFC, CRPC, RICP and CHRS certifications. He is licensed in Life and Health Insurance and specializes in employee benefits and retirement planning.

chuckb@arburyins.com

Corinne is an agent licensed in Health, Accident, and Life, is on the Board of Directors of Camp Fish Tales is involved in the Junior League of Great Lakes Bay Region and the Zonta Club of Midland.

corinnep@arburyins.com

Kari is an agent licensed in Health, Accident, and Life. She volunteers for the Midland Public Schools, and is a member of, and troop leader for, the Girls Scouts of America. In her spare time she runs a baking business, Sweet Me Off My Feet, out of her home.

karis@arburyins.com

Julie is a licensed Life and Health agent and Casualty and Property agent.

juliev@arburyins.com