Arbury Team

executive team

Brian Holmes- Owner

Brian serves on the Board of Directors at the Chippewa Nature Center and is a Certified Insurance Counselor. He is a native Midlander and graduated from Central Michigan University with a double major in Marketing and Logistics Management.  Brian is married to his amazing wife Shannon and they have one daughter, Larkin.

brianh@arburyins.com

Why We're Great >

Matthew Granzo- Owner
 

Matthew is currently serving on the Arnold Center Board of Directors, Greater Midland Community Center Board of Directors, United Way of Midland County Board of Directors, and is the iPast President of the Midland Noon Rotary Club. Matthew is also a graduate of Leadership Midland and a member of Men’s Golf Fellowship.

mattg@arburyins.com

Why We're Great >

Jacob Howard- Owner

 

Jake double majored at Central Michigan University in Finance and Personal Financial Planning. He holds a designation as a Chartered Life Underwriter from the American College, and is an active member of the Northeastern Michigan Estate Planning Council. He is happily married to his wife Colleen, and they have three children, Luke, Gabby, and Tommy.

jakeh@arburyins.com

Why We're Great >

Personal lines team

ABOUT

Kate is licensed in Property and Casualty, a Certified Insurance Service Representative and Notary Public.

katef@arburyins.com

ABOUT

Jenae is licensed in Property and Casualty, a Certified Professional Insurance Agent (CPIA) and a notary public. She specializes in new business and renewal quotes as well as marketing for Arbury.

jenaee@arburyins.com

ABOUT

Julie will be assisting agents with personal lines accounts.

juliep@arburyins.com

ABOUT

The smiling face and friendly voice to our customer service experience.

jennyh@arburyins.com

Amanda is licensed in Property and Casualty, a Certified Insurance Service Representative and Notary Public.

amandaz@arburyins.com

COMMERCIAL TEAM

Kristi is licensed in Property and Casualty, a Certified Insurance Service Representative and Certified Insurance Counselor. She specializes in new business quotes.

kristib@arburyins.com

Cali is licensed in Property and Casualty and specializes in commercial policies.

caliy@arburyins.com

Austin is licensed in Property and Casualty. He specializes in commercial lines and personal lines.

austinr@arburyins.com

Vern is licensed in Property, Casualty, Life, Health and variable annuities. He specializes in commercial lines such as dealerships and repair shops.

vernj@arburyins.com

Robin is licensed in Property and Casualty, a Certified Insurance Service Representative and Notary Public. She specializes in commercial policies.

robinw@arburyins.com

Health TEAM

Charles is a Chartered Financial Consultant, holds an MBA from Rochester Institute of Technology, and holds ChFC, CRPC, RICP and CHRS certifications. He is licensed in Life and Health Insurance and specializes in employee benefits and retirement planning.

chuckb@arburyins.com

Corinne is an agent licensed in Health, Accident, and Life, is on the Board of Directors of Camp Fish Tales is involved in the Junior League of Great Lakes Bay Region and the Zonta Club of Midland.

corinnep@arburyins.com

Michelle is a Certified Accident & Health Counselor, current member and former board member of the Midland Noon Rotary Club, member of National Association of Health Underwriters and a qualifier of Soaring Eagle LPRT. Most recently she has received Registered Employee Benefits Consultant (REBC®) designation through the National Association of Health Underwriters(NAHU).

michellec@arburyins.com

Julie is a licensed Life and Health agent and Casualty and Property agent.

juliev@arburyins.com

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google Places Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Telephone:

(989) 631-1920

Fax:

(989) 631-0003

2816 Jefferson Ave. Midland, MI 48640

©2017 by Arbury Insurance Agency. Proudly created with Wix.com